Preview mode allows leaders to take a tour of exactly what their participants will see in a way that will not save any test responses. Enjoy the confidence of knowing that your Exchange is laid out how you want it without worrying about altering your participation statistics.
To access Preview mode, simply click the "Preview" button at the top of the page in the creation workflow or click the three dots in the upper right corner of the engagement card in the main Engagments view and select "Preview".
Everything will appear just as it will for participants, except that you will see a red bar at the top of the page to indicate that you are previewing the Exchange. The View results step will appear blank since there are no results to view.
When Preview Mode is initially opened, a pop up box will appear indicating that responded will not be saved. If the Engagement is active, a link will be provided to participate.Preview links are shareable and can be viewed by anyone, provided your Room settings do not restrict access.