Are you the kind of person who likes to keep everything neat and tidy and also happens to run a lot of exchanges? If so, the Exchange Archive is for you. You can choose to move any exchange you like into the Archive, removing it from all other views.
You can view your Archived Exchanges by clicking the “View archived exchanges” option to the right of the search bar in your Exchanges view.
Some things to know about Archived Exchanges:
- Participants are not able to view them and will receive a “This exchange is no longer available” message if they load the link.
- The Discover Dashboard remains viewable for leaders.
- Any reports related to Archived Exchanges remain viewable to anyone with the link (you can delete these separately if needed).
- You can only send an exchange to the Archive if you are the leader.